Football Latest - Swindon

Championship Fixtures

Friday 26th October 2018

Queens Park RangersvAston Villa

Friday 2nd November 2018

Aston VillavBolton Wanderers

Sunday 4th November 2018

Wigan AthleticvLeeds United

Friday 9th November 2018

Sheffield UnitedvSheffield Wednesday

Friday 23rd November 2018

Ipswich TownvWest Bromwich Albion

Sunday 25th November 2018

Aston VillavBirmingham City

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Bristol CityvMillwall

Monday 3rd December 2018

West Bromwich AlbionvBrentford

Friday 7th December 2018

West Bromwich AlbionvAston Villa

Sunday 10th February 2019

Norwich CityvIpswich Town

Sunday 10th March 2019

Birmingham CityvAston Villa

Swindon Town's Results
Oct 23Cambridge United-1 - -1H
Oct 20Mansfield Town0 - 0H
Oct 13Exeter City0 - 2A
More Results
Swindon Town's Fixtures
Oct 27Notts CountyA
Nov 3Colchester UnitedA
Nov 17Carlisle UnitedH
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
10Stevenage14221
11Carlisle14-319
12Swindon14-118
13Mansfield12717
14Yeovil13517
Full Table

sml