Football Latest - Swindon

Swindon Town Results

Sat 22nd February 2020 3:00pm
Swindon Town
-1 - -1
Grimsby Town
Sat 15th February 2020 3:00pm
Swindon Town
-1 - -1
Scunthorpe United
Tue 11th February 2020 7:45pm
Northampton Town
-1 - -1
Swindon Town
Sat 8th February 2020 3:00pm
Carlisle United
-1 - -1
Swindon Town
Sat 1st February 2020 3:00pm
Swindon Town
-1 - -1
Exeter City
Tue 28th January 2020 7:45pm
Colchester United
-1 - -1
Swindon Town
Sat 25th January 2020 3:00pm
Swindon Town
3 - 0
Port Vale
Sat 18th January 2020 3:00pm
Newport County
2 - 0
Swindon Town
Sat 11th January 2020 3:00pm
Swindon Town
3 - 1
Crewe Alexandra
Sat 4th January 2020 3:00pm
Swindon Town
1 - 1
Bradford City
Wed 1st January 2020 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
1 - 2
Swindon Town
Sun 29th December 2019 3:00pm
Port Vale
2 - 0
Swindon Town
Thu 26th December 2019 3:00pm
Swindon Town
4 - 0
Cambridge United
Sat 21st December 2019 3:00pm
Forest Green Rovers
2 - 2
Swindon Town
Sat 14th December 2019 3:00pm
Swindon Town
2 - 0
Oldham Athletic
Sat 7th December 2019 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
0 - 3
Swindon Town
Sat 23rd November 2019 3:00pm
Swindon Town
1 - 0
Mansfield Town
Tue 19th November 2019 7:45pm
FA Cup
Swindon Town
0 - 1
Cheltenham Town
Sat 16th November 2019 3:00pm
Salford City
2 - 3
Swindon Town
Sat 9th November 2019 3:00pm
FA Cup
Cheltenham Town
1 - 1
Swindon Town
Sat 2nd November 2019 3:00pm
Swindon Town
2 - 1
Walsall
Sat 26th October 2019 3:00pm
Crawley Town
0 - 4
Swindon Town
Tue 22nd October 2019 7:45pm
Swindon Town
1 - 0
Stevenage
Sat 19th October 2019 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
3 - 1
Swindon Town
Sat 12th October 2019 3:00pm
Swindon Town
1 - 1
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 5th October 2019 3:00pm
Bradford City
2 - 1
Swindon Town
Sat 28th September 2019 3:00pm
Swindon Town
0 - 2
Newport County
Sat 21st September 2019 3:00pm
Cambridge United
0 - 1
Swindon Town
Tue 17th September 2019 7:45pm
Swindon Town
0 - 3
Colchester United
Sat 14th September 2019 3:00pm
Swindon Town
3 - 0
Macclesfield Town
Sat 7th September 2019 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
1 - 3
Swindon Town
Sat 31st August 2019 3:00pm
Swindon Town
3 - 1
Morecambe
Sat 24th August 2019 3:00pm
Cheltenham Town
2 - 2
Swindon Town
Tue 20th August 2019 7:45pm
Swindon Town
0 - 1
Northampton Town
Sat 17th August 2019 3:00pm
Exeter City
1 - 1
Swindon Town
Tue 13th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Colchester United
3 - 0
Swindon Town
Sat 10th August 2019 3:00pm
Swindon Town
3 - 2
Carlisle United
Tue 6th August 2019 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Swindon Town
2 - 3
Chelsea U21
Sat 3rd August 2019 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
0 - 2
Swindon Town

Swindon Town's Results
Feb 22Grimsby Town-1 - -1H
Feb 15Scunthorpe United-1 - -1H
Feb 11Northampton Town-1 - -1A
More Results
Swindon Town's Fixtures
Feb 29Mansfield TownA
Mar 7Forest Green RoversH
Mar 14Oldham AthleticA
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml