Football Latest - Swindon

Swindon Town Results

Sat 1st June 2019 3:00pm
Swindon Town
-1 - -1
Forest Green Rovers
Sat 4th May 2019 3:00pm
Swindon Town
3 - 1
Notts County
Sat 27th April 2019 3:00pm
Cheltenham Town
3 - 2
Swindon Town
Mon 22nd April 2019 3:00pm
Swindon Town
1 - 2
Crewe Alexandra
Fri 19th April 2019 3:00pm
Cambridge United
0 - 0
Swindon Town
Sat 13th April 2019 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
2 - 2
Swindon Town
Tue 9th April 2019 7:45pm
Newport County
0 - 0
Swindon Town
Sat 6th April 2019 3:00pm
Swindon Town
1 - 1
Yeovil Town
Sat 30th March 2019 3:00pm
Bury
1 - 3
Swindon Town
Sat 23rd March 2019 3:00pm
Swindon Town
4 - 0
Morecambe
Sat 16th March 2019 3:00pm
Swindon Town
0 - 0
Port Vale
Tue 12th March 2019 7:45pm
Stevenage
2 - 0
Swindon Town
Sat 9th March 2019 3:00pm
Carlisle United
2 - 1
Swindon Town
Sat 2nd March 2019 3:00pm
Swindon Town
3 - 0
Colchester United
Sat 23rd February 2019 3:00pm
Swindon Town
1 - 1
Grimsby Town
Tue 12th February 2019 7:45pm
Swindon Town
2 - 0
Forest Green Rovers
Sat 9th February 2019 3:00pm
MK Dons
2 - 3
Swindon Town
Sat 26th January 2019 3:00pm
Swindon Town
0 - 1
Crawley Town
Sat 19th January 2019 3:00pm
Tranmere Rovers
1 - 2
Swindon Town
Sat 12th January 2019 3:00pm
Swindon Town
2 - 2
Lincoln City
Sat 5th January 2019 3:00pm
Macclesfield Town
1 - 2
Swindon Town
Tue 1st January 2019 3:00pm
Swindon Town
0 - 2
Exeter City
Sat 29th December 2018 3:00pm
Mansfield Town
0 - 0
Swindon Town
Wed 26th December 2018 3:00pm
Northampton Town
1 - 1
Swindon Town
Sat 22nd December 2018 3:00pm
Swindon Town
0 - 0
Cheltenham Town
Sat 15th December 2018 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
2 - 1
Swindon Town
Sat 8th December 2018 3:00pm
Swindon Town
2 - 1
Newport County
Sun 2nd December 2018 2:00pm
FA Cup
Swindon Town
0 - 1
Woking
Tue 27th November 2018 7:45pm
Swindon Town
3 - 2
Stevenage
Sat 24th November 2018 3:00pm
Port Vale
0 - 1
Swindon Town
Sat 17th November 2018 3:00pm
Swindon Town
0 - 4
Carlisle United
Sat 10th November 2018 3:00pm
FA Cup
Swindon Town
2 - 1
York City
Sat 3rd November 2018 3:00pm
Colchester United
1 - 0
Swindon Town
Sat 27th October 2018 3:00pm
Notts County
1 - 2
Swindon Town
Tue 23rd October 2018 7:45pm
Swindon Town
0 - 2
Cambridge United
Sat 20th October 2018 3:00pm
Swindon Town
0 - 0
Mansfield Town
Sat 13th October 2018 3:00pm
Exeter City
2 - 0
Swindon Town
Tue 9th October 2018 7:30pm
FL Trophy
Plymouth Argyle
0 - 3
Swindon Town
Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Swindon Town
1 - 1
Northampton Town
Tue 2nd October 2018 7:45pm
Crewe Alexandra
1 - 0
Swindon Town
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
Swindon Town
0 - 0
Oldham Athletic
Sat 22nd September 2018 3:00pm
Yeovil Town
0 - 3
Swindon Town
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Swindon Town
1 - 2
Bury
Tue 11th September 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Swindon Town
1 - 0
Newport County
Sat 8th September 2018 3:00pm
Morecambe
0 - 1
Swindon Town
Sat 1st September 2018 3:00pm
Swindon Town
1 - 1
MK Dons
Sat 25th August 2018 3:00pm
Forest Green Rovers
1 - 1
Swindon Town
Tue 21st August 2018 7:45pm
Crawley Town
2 - 2
Swindon Town
Sat 18th August 2018 3:00pm
Swindon Town
3 - 2
Tranmere Rovers
Tue 14th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Swindon Town
0 - 1
Forest Green Rovers
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
Lincoln City
4 - 1
Swindon Town
Sat 4th August 2018 3:00pm
Swindon Town
3 - 2
Macclesfield Town

Swindon Town's Results
Jun 1Forest Green Rovers-1 - -1H
May 4Notts County3 - 1H
Apr 27Cheltenham Town2 - 3A
More Results
Swindon Town's Fixtures
Aug 3Scunthorpe UnitedA
Aug 10Carlisle UnitedH
Aug 13Colchester UnitedA
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml