Football Latest - Swindon

Swindon Town Highlights


Swindon Town 0
Port Vale 0

Saturday 16th March 2019


Stevenage 2
Swindon Town 0

Tuesday 12th March 2019


Carlisle United 2
Swindon Town 1

Saturday 9th March 2019


Swindon Town 3
Colchester United 0

Saturday 2nd March 2019


Swindon Town 1
Grimsby Town 1

Saturday 23rd February 2019


Swindon Town 2
Forest Green Rovers 0

Tuesday 12th February 2019


MK Dons 2
Swindon Town 3

Saturday 9th February 2019


Swindon Town 0
Crawley Town 1

Saturday 26th January 2019


Tranmere Rovers 1
Swindon Town 2

Saturday 19th January 2019


Swindon Town 2
Lincoln City 2

Saturday 12th January 2019


Macclesfield Town 1
Swindon Town 2

Saturday 5th January 2019


Swindon Town 0
Exeter City 2

Tuesday 1st January 2019


Mansfield Town 0
Swindon Town 0

Saturday 29th December 2018


Northampton Town 1
Swindon Town 1

Wednesday 26th December 2018


Swindon Town 0
Cheltenham Town 0

Saturday 22nd December 2018


Grimsby Town 2
Swindon Town 1

Saturday 15th December 2018


Swindon Town 2
Newport County 1

Saturday 8th December 2018


Swindon Town 3
Stevenage 2

Tuesday 27th November 2018


Colchester United 1
Swindon Town 0

Saturday 3rd November 2018


Notts County 1
Swindon Town 2

Saturday 27th October 2018


Swindon Town 0
Cambridge United 2

Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Swindon Town 0
Mansfield Town 0

Saturday 20th October 2018


Exeter City 2
Swindon Town 0

Saturday 13th October 2018


Swindon Town 1
Northampton Town 1

Saturday 6th October 2018


Crewe Alexandra 1
Swindon Town 0

Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Swindon Town 0
Oldham Athletic 0

Saturday 29th September 2018


Yeovil Town 0
Swindon Town 3

Saturday 22nd September 2018


Swindon Town 1
Bury 2

Saturday 15th September 2018


Morecambe 0
Swindon Town 1

Saturday 8th September 2018


Swindon Town 1
MK Dons 1

Saturday 1st September 2018


Forest Green Rovers 1
Swindon Town 1

Saturday 25th August 2018


Crawley Town 2
Swindon Town 2

Tuesday 21st August 2018


Swindon Town 3
Tranmere Rovers 2

Saturday 18th August 2018


Lincoln City 4
Swindon Town 1

Saturday 11th August 2018


Swindon Town 3
Macclesfield Town 2

Saturday 4th August 2018


Swindon Town's Results
Mar 23Morecambe-1 - -1H
Mar 16Port Vale0 - 0H
Mar 12Stevenage0 - 2A
More Results
Swindon Town's Fixtures
Mar 30BuryA
Apr 6Yeovil TownH
Apr 9Newport CountyA
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
11Northampton38152
12Newport37-1052
13Swindon37-351
14Crewe38-250
15Oldham37648
Full Table

sml