Football Latest - Swindon

Championship Results

Friday 27th April 2018

Fulham2 - 1Sunderland

Tuesday 24th April 2018

Derby County3 - 1Cardiff City
Nottingham Forest3 - 0Barnsley

Friday 20th April 2018

Millwall0 - 3Fulham

Sunday 15th April 2018

Wolverhampton Wanderers2 - 0Birmingham City

Friday 13th April 2018

Aston Villa1 - 0Leeds United

Wednesday 11th April 2018

Wolverhampton Wanderers2 - 0Derby County

Friday 6th April 2018

Cardiff City0 - 1Wolverhampton Wanderers

Saturday 31st March 2018

Birmingham City1 - 0Ipswich Town
Hull City0 - 0Aston Villa

Sunday 11th March 2018

Nottingham Forest0 - 0Derby County

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Leeds United0 - 3Wolverhampton Wanderers

Friday 2nd March 2018

Middlesbrough3 - 0Leeds United

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Hull City1 - 1Barnsley
Reading1 - 3Sheffield United

Sunday 25th February 2018

Cardiff City1 - 0Bristol City

Friday 23rd February 2018

Hull City1 - 0Sheffield United

Sunday 18th February 2018

Leeds United2 - 2Bristol City
Norwich City1 - 1Ipswich Town

Sunday 11th February 2018

Aston Villa2 - 0Birmingham City

Friday 9th February 2018

Millwall1 - 1Cardiff City

Friday 2nd February 2018

Bolton Wanderers1 - 0Bristol City

Friday 19th January 2018

Derby County0 - 0Bristol City

Friday 12th January 2018

Sheffield United0 - 0Sheffield Wednesday

Friday 29th December 2017

Cardiff City0 - 1Preston North End
Millwall1 - 0Queens Park Rangers

Friday 22nd December 2017

Norwich City1 - 2Brentford

Friday 15th December 2017

Sheffield Wednesday0 - 1Wolverhampton Wanderers

Monday 11th December 2017

Reading2 - 2Cardiff City

Friday 8th December 2017

Sheffield United1 - 2Bristol City

Monday 4th December 2017

Birmingham City0 - 1Wolverhampton Wanderers

Friday 1st December 2017

Cardiff City3 - 1Norwich City
Leeds United1 - 1Aston Villa

Tuesday 28th November 2017

Derby County0 - 1Ipswich Town
Reading3 - 0Barnsley

Monday 27th November 2017

Queens Park Rangers2 - 2Brentford

Sunday 26th November 2017

Nottingham Forest0 - 2Cardiff City

Sunday 19th November 2017

Leeds United2 - 1Middlesbrough

Sunday 5th November 2017

Middlesbrough1 - 0Sunderland

Friday 3rd November 2017

Wolverhampton Wanderers2 - 0Fulham

Wednesday 1st November 2017

Birmingham City0 - 2Brentford
Preston North End0 - 2Aston Villa

Sunday 29th October 2017

Birmingham City0 - 0Aston Villa

Friday 27th October 2017

Leeds United1 - 2Sheffield United

Sunday 22nd October 2017

Ipswich Town0 - 1Norwich City

Sunday 15th October 2017

Derby County2 - 0Nottingham Forest

Friday 13th October 2017

Birmingham City1 - 0Cardiff City
Bristol City0 - 0Burton Albion

Sunday 1st October 2017

Sheffield Wednesday3 - 0Leeds United

Friday 29th September 2017

Queens Park Rangers1 - 2Fulham

Sunday 24th September 2017

Sheffield Wednesday2 - 4Sheffield United

Wednesday 13th September 2017

Fulham2 - 1Hull City

Friday 8th September 2017

Derby County5 - 0Hull City

Friday 25th August 2017

Bristol City1 - 1Aston Villa
Hull City4 - 0Bolton Wanderers

Friday 18th August 2017

Burton Albion2 - 1Birmingham City

Sunday 13th August 2017

Norwich City1 - 3Sunderland

Sunday 6th August 2017

Bolton Wanderers2 - 3Leeds United

Friday 4th August 2017

Nottingham Forest1 - 0Millwall
Sunderland1 - 1Derby County

Swindon Town's Results
May 5Accrington Stanley3 - 0H
Apr 28Colchester United0 - 0A
Apr 21Grimsby Town0 - 1H
More Results
Swindon Town's Fixtures
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
7Lincoln City461675
8Mansfield461572
9Swindon46268
10Carlisle46867
11Newport46-264
Full Table

sml